Vingesusets mailadresse:

vingesuset.energy@siemens.com

 

Bestyrelsen

 
Formand: 
John Ingemann Jensen
Tlf.: +45 25 58 55 55
@:
john-ingemann@hotmail.com

Næstformand:
Betina Calundan Derosche
Tlf.:+45 30 37 72 23
@:
betina.derosche@siemensgamesa.com

Kasserer:
Marthin Guldhammer
Tlf.: +45 30 37 63 26
@:
marthin.guldhammer@siemensgamesa.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Michael Porskrog
Tlf.: +45 22 75 78 75
@:
Porskrog@live.dk


Bestyrelsemedlem:
Dennis Lundsgaard
Tlf.: +45 20 82 42 86
@:
bdl@stofanet.dk
 

Sekretær:
Pia Dahl Olesen
Tlf.: +45 24 89 11 44
@: pia.dahl.olesen@gmail.com


Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Tommy Ringgren
Tlf.: +45 50 89 89 88
@:
tpostmail@gmail.com
 

Suppleant:
Johnny Reinhardt Jensen
Tlf.: +45 28 90 59 50
@: j.reinhardt@live.dk

Suppleant:
Jesper Linnemann
Tlf.: +45 50 74 33 03
@:
jesper.linnemann@siemensgamesa.com

Suppleant:
Louise Aksglæde
Tlf.: +45 20 33 11 24
@: loui29@hotmail.com

Suppleant:
Steen Klitgaard
Tlf.: +45 30 54 15 52

@: steenklitgaard@gmail.com