Vingesusets mailadresse:

vingesuset.energy@siemens.com

 

Bestyrelsen

 
Formand: 
John Ingemann Jensen
Tlf.: +45 25 58 55 55
@:
john-ingemann@hotmail.com

Næstformand:
Betina Calundan Derosche
Tlf.:+45 30 37 72 23
@:
betina.derosche@siemens.com

Kasserer:
Marthin Guldhammer
Tlf.: +45 30 37 63 26
@:
marthin.guldhammer@siemens.com

Bestyrelsemedlem:
Christian R. Jacobsen
Tlf.: + 45 25 71 07 60
@:
medemester@gmail.com


Bestyrelsemedlem:
Dennis Lundsgaard
Tlf.: +45 20 82 42 86
@:
bdl@stofanet.dk
 

Sekretær:
Pia Dahl Olesen
Tlf.: +45 24 89 11 44
@: pia.dahl.olesen@gmail.com


Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Michael Porskrog
@:
Porskrog@live.dk
 

Suppleant:
Tommy Ringgren
@:
tpostmail@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Jesper Linnemann
@:
jesper.linnemann@siemens.com